Skip to content

Cari Giuliano, greetings from Toronto

October 22, 2009

I mailed this off today to a cousin who lives in Prato. It felt good to finally send it off, I wasn’t sure that it would ever make it to Italy. The whole thing was an experience. I’ve never had anything printed before. I decided to draw this as a 14×17, which I figured I would scan at Kinkos and then scale down to letter size to mail so it would cheaper. And if I had just drawn the damn thing smaller in the first place, then I could’ve saved myself work and money. Well, you win some you lose some.

I am not sure how to make the images larger themselves, instead of them appearing in this format where you click to make them larger. When I figure that out, I will change this over.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

