Skip to content

Rock and Roll never sleeps, why should I?

November 7, 2009

Well, it seems there’s no rest for the wicked. It’s been a series of late nights, staying up drawing, or hitting up shows. Tonight’s not going to be any different. There’s a free Timber Timbre and Bruce Peninsula show at the North York Public Library that I am anxiously awaiting, even though my tired eyes are telling me that I’m going to need coffee to keep them open.

Here’s an illustration of Thao and the Get Down Stay Down from the El Mocambo show last Sunday. She was hell of a little fireball, let me tell you.

And, I’m off to finish my last day of work before the my day off.

thao

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

