Skip to content

getting inked

May 19, 2010

I’m excited and nervous because today I am going for my second tattoo. It’s been 5 years, and this one is going to be bigger and more painful than the last. It’s an anatomical immaculate heart diagram and I am getting it on the left side of the chest.

I am going to a new shop in the area to get it done. The shop’s called Stay Gold . They opened up in the space where Funktion art gallery used to be.

This is a sketch of my idea, but I’m hoping the artist will be able to whip up something a little more badass.

immaculate heart, heart diagram

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 3, 2010 6:40 am

    You best post pictures when you get the color done! I wanna see it betch! 🙂

Leave a Reply

