Skip to content

If you’re feeling bored today

June 11, 2011

…just head down to the naked bike ride.

The story here is my sister and her friend met one of the riders down at Hanlan’s Point not too long ago. I know, those nudists are just so typical.

naked bike riders for resource justice

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Joey permalink
    June 11, 2011 9:43 am

    That just looks so unbelievably uncomfortable. I went for a bike ride the other day when the weather here was so beautiful – I had bike-seat-shaped bruises on my… undercarriage for like a week after. And I had pants on and a somewhat comfy bike seat! Now I remember why I never bike lol.

    • June 11, 2011 10:06 pm

      Lol, that’s exactly what I thought when I saw this. You couldn’t sit down at all. But don’t forget, the physical (not to mention personal) discomfort is for a good cause. Right?

Leave a Reply

