Skip to content

queencycle

February 1, 2012

In between plotting about how to pass my psychology test next week, I’ve started thinking about a new project. It’s a bicycle based project for a friend who is starting up a small bike shop in the kensington market area. He’s kindly agreed to let me hang some bike-related art in the shop. I’ve bought some canvas in case the inspiration to paint hits me (unlikely though, as I have loaned most of my colours to my sister who has taken on an ambitiously sized project painting St. Peters for my parents).

My thinking so far; royalty en velo.

royalty en velo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

