Skip to content

flying skull

October 18, 2012

feeling inspired by all the creepy Halloween stuff everywhere. it’s such a small gap in the year when the outside world matches the world I see inside my imagination. why does Christmas get to command all of our time & attention? why can’t Halloween be the spirit we try to keep alive all year? the ghosts and the disguises and the smiling skulls make me feel at home. I want to take death out of the closet and dance with it! I want eat candy til I’m sick, and watch all of the Addams Family movies back to back.

And of course, draw some skulls.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

